Professores de Classe

Ramo C

Turmas Professor de Classe
5C1 Maria Isabel Cabrera
mcabrera@eacorcovado.com.br
5C2 Kátia Mamede
ksanches@eacorcovado.com.br
6C1 Janaína Silva
jsilva@eacorcovado.com.br
6C2 Luisa Alves
lalves@eacorcovado.com.br
7C1 Luiza Mattos
lmattos@eacorcovado.com.br
7C2 Armando Tramontano
atramontano@eacorcovado.com.br
7C3 Bruno Villas Boas
bvillasboas@eacorcovado.com.br
8C1 Cátia Pereira
cpereira@eacorcovado.com.br
8C2 Ana Lúcia de Castro
alucia@eacorcovado.com.br

Ramo R

Turmas Professor de Classe
5R1 Jörg Tomala
jtomala@eacorcovado.com.br
5R2 Alessandra Bisgaard
abisgaard@eacorcovado.com.br
6R1 Jens Schunke-Galley
jgalley@eacorcovado.com.br
6R2 Florian Kiefer 
fkiefer@eacorcovado.com.br
7R1 Eva Marion Wörz
eworz@eacorcovado.com.br
7R2
Melanie Wächter
mwachter@eacorcovado.com.br
8R1 Wiebke Zinsser-Nöthen
wnothen@eacorcovado.com.br
8R2 Olaf Vollbrecht
ovollbrecht@eacorcovado.com.br

Coordenadores

Turmas de 5 a 8 C

Ivan Millarch

Turmas de 5 a 8 R

Nils Menzel

Orientadoras

Turmas de 5 a 8 C

Regina Costa

Turmas de 5 a 8 R

Christiana Meyer