Professores de Classe

Ramo C

Turmas Professor de Classe
5C1 Juliana Rezende
jrezende@eacorcovado.com.br
5C2 Julia Lanzarini
jscarvalho@eacorcovado.com.br
6C1 Bruno Vilas Boas
bvilasboas@eacorcovado.com.br
6C2 Armando Tramontano
atramontano@eacorcovado.com.br
7C1 Catia Pereira
cpereira@eacorcovado.com.br
7C2
8C1 Héllen Dutra
hdutra@eacorcovado.com.br
8C2 Ana Lucia Fonseca
alucia@eacorcovado.com.br

Ramo R

Turmas Professor de Classe
5R1 Nils Menzel
nmenzel@eacorcovado.com.br
5R2 Wiebke Zinßer-Nöthen
wnothen@eacorcovado.com.br
6R1 Jörg Tomala
jtomala@eacorcovado.com.br
6R2 Alessandra Bisgaard
abisgaard@eacorcovado.com.br
7R1 Anke Leibfarth
aleibfarth@eacorcovado.com.br
7R2
Florian Kiefer
fkiefer@eacorcovado.com.br
8R1 Eva Wörz
ewoerz@eacorcovado.com.br
8R2 Melanie Wächter
mwaechter@eacorcovado.com.br

Coordenadores

Turmas de 5 a 8 C

Ivan Millarch

Turmas de 5 a 8 R

Nils Menzel

Orientadoras

Turmas de 5 a 8 C

Regina Costa

Turmas de 5 a 8 R

Christiana Meyer